Not Sure What To Write About…Gonna Try Anyway Though.

Some days are easier than others. I mean, I feel as if I’ve been fighting negative thoughts and feelings today. I know that it’s mostly PMS Paranoia but…honey, the struggle is real. Luckily, I’ve been practicing my Definiteness of Purpose and building self confidence. These exercises are so helpful! It’s getting easier for me to redirect my train of thought.

Thank You, Universe for this Journey and all of the Blessings and Miracles that come with it.

Ah…now I know what to write about. Gratitude.

Over the past few months I have been riding a creative, spiritual and intellectual high. Ideas have been pouring into me. I’ve painted nearly everyday. I’ve written everyday. I have felt more inspired than I have been in years. The fog has lifted.

Thank you Universal Intelligence!  Thank you, Prime Creator!

I feel beautiful. Like Patti said, I gotta a new attitude! I’m healthy, vital and strong. I look in the mirror and I must say, I look pretty darn good for a 40 something mother of two. I am Happy and it shows. Thank You, Goddess Oshun!

My favorite part of my job is reading to the kids. I’ve been doing it at least twice a week for a few weeks and I am having a ball. My motherhood instincts have bloomed. The students have accepted me as a member of their community. They make me smile and give me hugs. This brightens my day. Thank You, Goddess Yemaya!

I have been blessed so many times over the past few days. When I wake, I pray.  I am Thankful to God for my Life, my Family and all of the Miracles I’ve received. I look forward to more Miracles in my Life. Thank You, God!

Now…I feel much better.

Yep. Much Better Indeed.

One thought on “Not Sure What To Write About…Gonna Try Anyway Though.

Leave a Reply

