Sexual Transmutation.

http://http://www.davidkychua.com/sexual-transmutation-how-much-does-your-sexual-energy-influence-your-success.php

Think and Grow Rich is one of the most kick ass books I’ve ever read…and I haven’t finished it yet. In fact, I don’t think it was meant to be finished. It’s the type of book I want to digest in sections over time…like a really good piece of sweet, dark chocolate.

Sometimes I forget it was written in the 1930’s. Sexual Transmutation? I thought that didn’t become popular in this country until the 1960’s. Grandma Ole’s generation knew this stuff? Boy…am I naive sometimes.

How can sexual transmutation be described? What is the definition? In an attempt to inform not repel, I’ll try my best to be delicate. Who am I kidding? I’ll try; however, to be a little less crass than usual.

This conversation apparently have to wait because I am yet again falling asleep at my computer.

Going to the gym is Awesome.

One thought on “Sexual Transmutation.

Leave a Reply

