Who Said Games Are Only For Kids?

I am playing a game. I am also creating a game. What if I told you that I AM the game? Would you believe me?

11081464_10205964657056781_3406495784863975036_n

Some people resent game playing. They seem to think that all games are exercises in futility. Jeopardy. Roulette. However, if those individuals would only widen their gaze…just a tad, they’d see that it’s all a game. Remember the last scene in Men in Black. That kind of game.

So I say, enjoy your moves. Play the game for Fun.  If you crap out, shrug and keep it moving to the next game. Dice ain’t for all of us.  I prefer games with pictures.

happiness

Leave a Reply

