“Damn You, Salazar!”…Don’t you just love Matt LeBlanc?

This morning I woke up feeling like a whiny bitch because some a&&hole I was kinda sorta seeing hadn’t called me in two frickin’ days. I was lying there all prepared to be mopey and building scenarios where I could empower myself.

0510163210_01

Then I thought, F*ck This Sh*t. Why do I give a hot diggety damn? We aren’t a couple. Hell, we aren’t even exclusive. Crystal…get yourself together, honey. Really?lol grover423736_385058934838184_295134733830605_1514234_1820627079_n

So,  I jumped out of bed like my a** was on fire,  put on a Mahalaxmi mantra and made some breakfast with coffee so strong it’ll make hairs sprout on your chest. I am now sitting at my work station, surrounded by art and this here laptop. It’s goin’ down! (as my students would say)

Why do I let myself get so wrapped up in insignificant people and unimportant interactions? Because I’m horny? Maybe. Because I’m bored? Sure…why not. But, maybe just maybe it’s because I need more hobbies. More things to do with my time. You know when Cancers get bored some sh*t always seems to pop off (as my urban language expert, OG Greg would say).  We get into some adventures!

boredcancer cancertrait

Now, horniness and boredom aside, I am about to paint the crap outta some stuff, work on my Nebula award winning novel and just for the hell of it, watch another Will Ferrell movie.

the_producers3

It’s Cancer Season, Bitches! Bow before me.

Leave a Reply

