The Thing About Cancers with Scorpio Moons.

Yet another person, ok I’ll be frank, a dude…said that I was prejudging him. My first thought was, “I think he means ‘judging’ but I’ll let that go. My second thought was ,” I’m bored.” See where this is going? Laughable.

carrot

Honey, I understand that when you saw my pretty face and large, real breasts, a dribble of wolfish saliva slid from your lecherous mouth. But, let me be clear, I see you…BooBoo. I am that woman who will give you about five minutes to show me who you are, sum you up and move on before you realize I’ve left the building. I’m kind about it. I leave you a shell to feed on while my mind travels outward.

animals

I am empathic. I feel you intuitively. I am drawn to fascinating people. Even if that fascination only lasts a twinkling of an eye. I am Starchild. There are parts of me you couldn’t fathom nor believe exist. It’s ok.

insult

You’re only a mere mortal. How could you understand?

The End

One thought on “The Thing About Cancers with Scorpio Moons.

Leave a Reply

