I Love You, Stevie Wonder. You See Everything.

So today begins my 30 Day Test and I am ready, at least as ready as I’ll ever be.  Why wait? My manifestation journey is something I take seriously.

“In myself I do contain the elements of sun and rain…”, Stevie Wonder

Such a powerful song. Such an amazing album. IF you ever get a chance, listen to Stevie’s “The Secret Life of Plants”. I saw the movie as a kid and it changed my life.

Back to the matter at hand, I am a seed blossoming into a star…or rather I am a Starchild going Nebula. Either way, change is good.

Focus on what I want? Yep!

Believe in myself and the power of my mind. Check!

Ready to embark on this new journey? You Bet!

Leave a Reply

