Astrud Is So Cool.

Sitting at my desk and swaying to bossa nova, I have an epiphany.

If Happiness is a Path and not a Destination, what am I rushing to do?

Hmm…I WILL blame it on the bossa nova. This feeling of flying to the moon. Why not? Earth can be so…mundane.

“Fly me to the moon…”

I have strong coffee, a smile on my face and fifteen minutes before I’m scheduled to punch in.

See what happens when I don’t have to sit in traffic?

The world just seems to open right up.

One thought on “Astrud Is So Cool.

Leave a Reply

