Back In The Saddle, Again.

I was too tired to write. Not an excuse but more of an explanation. I choose not to beat myself up about it.

Today has been AWESOME. Even the mundane was beautiful. I am Grateful.

Lately my energy tends to be more intuitive. I have learned to trust this intuition. Trusting myself and those hints from the Infinite have lead me down an Awesome path. It’s been enjoyble. Thank You, All That Is!

It’s rainy. This weather reminds of Atlanta. I don’t long to live there like I once did. I just really love visiting every now and then.

Maybe I’m still a little tired from my weekend of debauchery. Time to Meditate myself to sleep again.

Leave a Reply

